Katie Rawls

Champion of Excellence Award

The Katie Rawls Champion of Excellence Award was created to recognize one individual each year who Is dedicated to the principles of the Criteria for Performance Excellence, works tirelessly to further performance improvement within his or her organization, and is committed to the core values of the Tennessee Center for Performance Excellence program. 

Nominations are solicited from the members of TNCPE and the award recipient is selected by the executive committee of the Board of Directors.  Current board members are not eligible for this award.

Previous Recipients

  • 2022 Stephanie Brooks
  • 2021 Peter Kapolas and Casey Norris
  • 2020 Lynnsey Seagroves
  • 2019 Joanna Rogers
  • 2018 Elaine Boyd
  • 2017 Leslie Blevins
  • 2016 Michael Hubbard and Bruce Behringer
  • 2015 Sendy Gregory
  • 2014 Walt Matwijec
  • 2013 Maria Wong
  • 2012 Dr. David Fleming
  • 2011 Renee Tew
  • 2010 Heather Schoch
  • 2009 Tamera Fields

TNCPE is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.

PO Box 101310 Nashville, TN 37224. 615-532-4590.