Our Board of Directors

Chair, Alan Watson
Vice Chair, Wes Kelley
Secretary, Hal Beckham
Treasurer, Commissioner Rebecca Hunter
Past Chair, Rodney Woods
Ex Officio, Tamera Fields Parsons

Mr. Mark C. Bainbridge
VP, Latin America, NABC, and Cat Power Finance
Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation

Commissioner Danielle Barnes
Tennessee Department of Human Services

Mr. Hal Beckham
Vice President, Finance
Medtronic, Inc. Spine

Mr. Lee Brown
General Manager
Erwin Utilities

Dr. Herb Byrd, III
Vice President for Public Service
UT Institute for Public Service

Ms. Janell Cecil
Senior Vice President and CNO
The University of Tennessee Medical Center

Dr. Dennis Depew
Dean, College of Business and Technology
East Tennessee State University

Mr. Kevin Grayson
Assistant Director of Technology Management
North Carolina State University

Mr. David Hart

Ms. Rebecca Hunter
Former Commissioner
TN Department of Human Resources

Ms. Paula Jacobs
Vice President, Process Improvement and Innovation
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare

Mr. Doran Johnson
Senior Vice President
NHC South Central Region

Mr. David F. Jones
EnableComp, LLC

Mr. Wes Kelley
President and CEO
Huntsville (AL) Utilities

Mr. Patrick Lawton
City Administrator
City of Germantown

Mr. Stacey Max
Director of Engineering
Marvin Windows and Doors of Tennessee

Ms. Tamera Fields Parsons
President and CEO
Tennessee Center for Performance Excellence

Mr. Paul Saylor
President and COO
Caris Healthcare

Ms. Danette Scudder
Executive Vice President
Tennessee Valley Public Power Association

Ms. Amy Shreve
Executive Vice President
First Tennessee Bank

Ms. Jennifer Slayton (Jenny)
Vice President, Quality, Safety & Risk Prevention
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Mr. Van M. Wardlaw
Executive Vice President, External Relations
Tennessee Valley Authority

Mr. Alan Watson
Maury Regional Health

Mr. Rodney Woods
Vice President and Chief Clinical Engineer
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

TNCPE is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.

2525 Perimeter Place Drive, Suite 122. Nashville, TN 37214-3773. (615) 889-8323.