Panel of Judges

The Panel of Judges bestows awards to companies at the end of the TNCPE award program cycle. Following a review of company evaluations submitted by the Board of Examiners, the Panel, a select group of experts on the Criteria for Performance Excellence, determines the award level of each applicant. The Panel also validates the integrity of the awards program assessment process.

Dr. Lyle Ailshie
Kingsport City Schools
Kingsport, TN

Tamera Parsons
Vice President of Quality and Performance Improvement
Mountain States Health Alliance
Johnson City, TN

James D. Keiffer
General Manager
Middle Tennessee Customer Service- Tennessee Valley Authority
Nashville, TN

David Jones
Co-Founder, Vice President
Edamar, Inc.
Johnson City, TN

Jim Hill
Program Manager
John Deere
Charlotte, NC      

Wes Thompson
Plant Manager
Eaton Corporation
Gainesboro, TN

Sonja Wulff
Vice President
Poudre Valley Center for Performance Excellence
Ft. Collins, CO

Sam D. Turner, Jr.
Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications
Jackson Energy Authority
Jackson, TN

Andy Czuchry
AFG Chair of Excellence in Business & Technology
Johnson City, TN

Heather Schoch
Nashville, TN